‘Beat Saber’ Skrillex Music Pack Is Full Of Absolute Bangers

New DLC features eight instantly recognizable tracks from one of the biggest names in electronic dance music.

Beat Saber today launched its official Skrillex Music Pack on Oculus Quest and Oculus Rift headsets. Featuring the music of Grammy award-winning DJ/producer, musician, singer, and songwriter Sonny Moore, aka Skrillex,this latest DLC introduces an additional eight tracks to the games’ already extensive catalog of music spanning a wide range of genres.

Available now for $10.99, the Skrillex Music Pack features a handful of adrenaline-fueled EDM tracks from throughout his iconic career, including a new song featuring pop superstar Justin Beiber:

  • Bangarang (feat. Sirah) – Skrillex
  • Butterflies – Skrillex, Starrah, & Four Tet
  • Don’t Go – Skrillex, Justin Bieber, & Don Toliver
  • First of the Year (Equinox) – Skrillex
  • Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins) – Skrillex
  • Rock ’n’ Roll (Will Take You to the Mountain) – Skrillex
  • Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites – Skrillex
  • The Devil’s Den – Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner

Today’s update also comes with a brand new environment complete with a unique light show similar to what you might see at a club or dance festival.

Image Credit: Facebook, Oculus

“We’ve been fans of Beat Saber for years and have always wanted to collaborate on a Skrillex pack for the game,” said Atlantic Records VP for Film, TV, and Video Games Joe Khoury in an official Oculus blog post. “To see it come to life is amazing. Their team did a phenomenal job creating environments that complement these incredible records—we’re super excited for people to experience it all.”

Beat Saber is available now on Oculus Quest, Oculus Rift, SteamVR, and Playstation VR headsets for $29.99. The Skrillex Music Pack can be purchased for an additional $10.99. You can also purchase individual tracks for $1.99 each.

Feature Image Credit: Beat Games

About the Scout

Former Writer (Kyle Melnick)

Send this to a friend